quit when finished

Discuss new features and functions
Rolf8
Posts: 3
Joined: 11 Mar 2020

Post by Rolf8

Hello,

while syncing there is a window.
How can I set the command:
<When finished:> "quite" permanent - by default?

Thanks.
Rolf

Rolf8
Posts: 3
Joined: 11 Mar 2020

Post by Rolf8

Hi Guys,
so it is not possible?

User avatar
Plerry
Posts: 904
Joined: 22 Aug 2012

Post by Plerry

Simply select the desired options when saving your sync job as a batch-sync.

Rolf8
Posts: 3
Joined: 11 Mar 2020

Post by Rolf8

Hi Plerry,
unfortunatly that is not an solution for me.
At the beginning I would like to see/check what exactly will syncing.

So I need the overview at the beginning, but when syncing ist started it shout close automaticly.
That is what the "When finished = quite" does.

Well at the moment I have to write it every time manually.

Is the no ini-option or something else?
Would it be a opurtinity for the future?

regards,
Rolf