Feature request: choose different deletion handling for left and right folders

Discuss new features and functions
User avatar
tonibony
Posts: 8
Joined: 12 Aug 2018

Post by tonibony

In "Synchronization Settings", when using "Two way" sync variant (or even "Custom", sometimes) it makes sense to choose different option for the "Delete files" setting, for left and right folder in the folder pair.

In my case, I would like to delete permanently the files in the left folder and to recycle those in the right folder.