RealTimeSync bug

Get help for specific problems
gibson58
Posts: 8
Joined: 22 Aug 2016

Post by gibson58 • 28 Nov 2019, 11:03

I did one task and everything was fine.Now i deleted that task and the batch file and made a new one in new location.
But after every restart, the program shows an error not finding this batch file in this location (show old task batch and location ,that one was I deleted ).The new task is with different batch in different location but RealTyme looking for old one (the deleted one)??!!
Sorry for my bad english.

xCSxXenon
Posts: 185
Joined: 11 Jun 2019

Post by xCSxXenon • 01 Dec 2019, 16:09

You need to find where that RTS job is being started from upon startup.
Check:
"C:\ProgramData\Microsoft\Windows\Start Menu\Programs"
"%homepath%\AppData\Roaming\Microsoft\Windows\Start Menu\Programs"

You can also use something like Revo or autoruns to see startup items

gibson58
Posts: 8
Joined: 22 Aug 2016

Post by gibson58 • 03 Dec 2019, 10:04

Nothing there,only RTS and FFS shortcuts .How to find this RTS job?