finished popup when real time syncing

Get help for specific problems
Whatsisname
Posts: 1
Joined: 10 Jan 2019

Post by Whatsisname • 10 Jan 2019, 16:06

First as a new FileSyncophile I would like to say thankyou to all you guys who believe in freedom to share.

When I make a RealTimeSync change in a C: folder I note that when the sync is carried through to D: I get a confirmation popup. This can happen every 10 second free time, is there a way to stop it?

I've probably missed something along the steep learning curve for a near octogenarian!

User avatar
Plerry
Posts: 687
Joined: 22 Aug 2012

Post by Plerry • 11 Jan 2019, 14:42

See the 1st bullet in the 1st Note of the RealTimeSync Manual page.