Hide "Two way" sync

Get help for specific problems
Posts: 1
Joined: 6 Jun 2025

sahil.gupta

Hi

I am using this software for back up and would use only "Mirror" option to sync

"Two way" sync is very risky option, as it may delete all original data, if used by mistake

I want to know if there is a way to hide "Two way" sync option

Thanks
Sahil