Unable to disable Warning for Significantly Different Folders

Get help for specific problems
Posts: 1
Joined: 6 Sep 2026

ThomasW7302

I routinely get the warning: "Warning: The following folders are significantly different. Please check that the correct folders are selected for synchronization." I expect the folders to be significantly different when I do my syncs, so I want to disable this warning. However, when I go to Options, it shows the box unchecked for that warning option. I have also checked the GlobalSettings.xml and find it set to False for that item. Please see attached image. What else can I do?
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.