If i delete the destination folder when mirroring synchronization, issues such a bug (see attached to the picture).
How to ignore it automatically, and automatically create a deleted folder without warning, in mode real time synchronization?
Thanks for the help.
Error due to deleted folder
- Posts: 1
- Joined: 21 Dec 2017
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.