I want to ask how we can hide the popup that appears while doing real-time synchronization?
Actually, the files are updating so frequently due to which that popup appears more frequently. If there is anyway to stop that popup?
Any suggestion or help will be highly appreciable.
Discuss new features and functions
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
- Posts: 1
- Joined: 8 Dec 2018
- Posts: 659
- Joined: 22 Aug 2012