I've a very small request: when i start synchronization disappear or better is not readable the synchronization setting I've chosen, like in very old version. Sometime i get a problem in choosing the wrong setting and i noticed the mistake too late. Instead if i can read my choose, e.g. "mirror" or "two way" in any moment during sync i can stop sync ... minimizing the problem.
thanks
Maxter
small request
- Posts: 1
- Joined: 6 Jun 2020
- Posts: 4953
- Joined: 11 Jun 2019
You could create two separate sync configurations and name them appropriately. Then the sync method is in the name of the config file you select.
-
- Site Admin
- Posts: 7567
- Joined: 9 Dec 2007
Mostly fixed for the next version:
I've added comparison and sync variant icons that are still visible during sync but kept the grey variant text for aesthetics.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.