Avoid Message-Screen at the end of a realtime Sync

Get help for specific problems
Grobschnitt2611
Posts: 2
Joined: 2 Aug 2020

Post by Grobschnitt2611

Although i checked the auto close button and it is "true" in the batch, there is still a message screen at the end of realtime sync. I put the batch in my startup-folder.
How can I avoid this message screen?
xCSxXenon
Posts: 529
Joined: 11 Jun 2019

Post by xCSxXenon

You don't want the batch in the startup folder. You want to put the ffs_real in the startup folder
Grobschnitt2611
Posts: 2
Joined: 2 Aug 2020

Post by Grobschnitt2611

Thanks! It works!