File deletion in Target
- Posts: 1
- Joined: 7 Feb 2022
I had selected Two way in Synchronization settings and I have files marked as "To Delete" in the right panel. However, in the bottom summary panel, it is not showing.Summary Screenshot attached
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
-
- Site Admin
- Posts: 7566
- Joined: 9 Dec 2007
Renamed files, are categorized under "Updated", not "Create" and "Delete".